Whats Up?!
Count on Me



Band Lineup:

Vishal Nanda

ASURA was formed in the in the early months of 2005. Highly influenced by the vedic culture in india and the religion asura was born, the band consists of the following members vishal – vocals , rahul – drums , guru – bass , nanda – guitars. The main influences of the band are RUDRA , behemoth , dying fetus , marduk , satryicon , dimmu borgir , emperor.

A new age Indian band Asura bring together the agelessness of Indian pholosophy with the energy of metal to form one unique sound.

Leave a Comment

Now Playing

Listen Now