Whats Up?!
Count on Me



Band Lineup:

Vishwesh Prashant Srini Niraj

This is one super group that kicks some serious ass. With an all-star lineup featuring Prashant(Exhumation) on guitars, Vishwesh(Split) on vocals, Srini & Niraj(Ex-Chaos Theory) on bass and drums and the final piece Akshay(Skincold) this band has been making waves even though they have played a handful of shows in the last 1 year. Their music borders between metal and hardcore and is extreme!!! A much awaited performance this is one band not to be missed.

Leave a Comment

Now Playing

Listen Now